Tel: 040-64596979,8978380692,,Fax: 040-645938

E-mail: principal.mahaveer@gmail.com,

Website: www.mist.ac.in,



Ref: MIST/LC/2022 - 23/1 Date: 22/06/2022

Circular

The Library Committee of Institution is formed with the following faculty as members for the year 2022 - 23.

S No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. B.V. Sanker Ram, Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. S.R. Dinesh, HoD (AERO)	Member
3	Mr. B. Nageswara, Asst. Prof(Mech)	Member
4	Mrs. D. Sunitha, Asst. Prof (ECE)	Member
5	Mrs.G. Sowjanya, Asst. Prof(CSE)	Member
6	Mrs. KBVK Nagasree, Asst. Prof (IT)	Member
7	Mr. K. Madhava Rao, Asst. Prof(H&S)	Member
8	Mr. N. Rahul, IV Yr Student, EEE	Member
9	Mr. D. Saketh, IV Yr Student, CIV	Member
10	Mrs. T Ramalatha, Librarian	Convener

PRINCIPAL

(Dr B.V. Sanker Ram) MIST, Hyderabad

Tel: 040-64596979,8978380692,,Fax: 040-645938

E-mail: principal.mahaveer@gmail.com, Website: www.mist.ac.in,





Ref: MIST/LC/2021 - 22/1 Date: 19/08/2021

Circular

The Library Committee of Institution is formed with the following faculty as members for the year 2021 - 22.

S No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. B.V. Sanker Ram, Principal	Chairman
2	Ch. Swethamber, HoD (CIV)	Member
3	Mr. D. Naveen, Asst. Prof(AERO)	Member
4	Mrs. G. Manasa, Asst. Prof(CSE)	Member
5	Mr. G. Prem Kumar Reddy, Asso. Prof (EEE)	Member
6	Mr. N. Ravi Kumar Asst. Prof (ECE)	Member
7	Mrs. A S Latha, Asst. Prof(H&S)	Member
8	Mr. E. Srinivas, IV Yr Student, (Aero)	Member
9	Mr. A. Srinath, IV Yr Student, (ECE)	Member
10	Mrs. T Ramalatha, Librarian	Convener

PRINCIPAL

(Dr. B.V. Sanker Ram) MIST, Hyderabad

Tel: 040-64596979,8978380692,,Fax: 040-645938 E-mail: principal.mahaveer@gmail.com,

Website: www.mist.ac.in,



Ref: MIST/LC/2020 - 21/1 Date: 03/10/2020

Circular

The Library Committee of Institution is formed with the following faculty as members for the year 2020 – 21.

S No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. K S S S N Reddy, Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. M. Rajender Reddy, Hod (EEE)	Member
3	Mr. K. Devisingh, Asst. Prof(Mech)	Member
4	Mr. B. Mallaiah, Asst. Prof (IT)	Member
5	Mrs. K. Jyothi, Asst. Prof(CIV)	Member
6	Mr. Muneer Ahmed, Asst. Prof(CSE)	Member
7	Mr. B V Nagaraju, Asst. Prof(H&S)	Member
8	Mr. R. shanker, IV Yr Student, CIV	Member
9	Mr. R. Pavan Kumar Reddy, IV Yr Student, CSE	Member
10	Mrs. T Ramalatha, Librarian	Convener

PRINCIPAL (Dr KSSSN Reddy) MIST, Hyderabad

Tel: 040-64596979,8978380692,,Fax: 040-645938 E-mail: principal.mahaveer@gmail.com,

Website: www.mist.ac.in,



Ref: MIST/LC/2019 - 20/1 Date: 01/07/2019

Circular

The Library Committee of Institution is formed with the following faculty as members for the year 2019 - 20.

S No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. K S S S N Reddy, Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. K Kiran Kumar, HoD (MBA)	Member
3	Mr. M Cheenya, Asst. Prof(ECE)	Member
4	Mrs. M. Swapna, Asst. Prof(CSE)	Member
5	Mr. R. Rajender, Asst. Prof (AERO)	Member
6	MD. Sajjad, Asst. Prof(Mech)	Member
7	Mr. Srinivas, Asst. Prof(H&S)	Member
8	Mr. Roshan Patnaik, IV Yr Student, EEE	Member
9	Mr. L. Aditya, IV Yr Student, ECE	Member
10	Mrs. T Ramalatha, Librarian	Convener

PRINCIPAL (Dr. KSSSN Reddy) MIST, Hyderabad

Tel: 040-64596979,8978380692,,Fax: 040-645938

E-mail: principal.mahaveer@gmail.com,

Website: www.mist.ac.in,



Ref: MIST/LC/2018 - 19/1 Date: 22/06/2018

Circular

The Library Committee of Institution is formed with the following faculty as members for the year 2018 - 19.

S No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. K.S.S.S.N. Reddy, Principal	Chairman
2	B. Venkateshwar Reddy, HoD (Mech)	Member
3	B. Divya, Asst Prof. EEE	Member
4	M. Kavya, Asst Prof. CSE	Member
5	Ch. Sandeep Kumar, Asst. Prof. ECE	Member
6	K. Priyanka, Asst. Prof. IT	Member
7	D. Shivakumar, IV Yr Student (Mech)	Member
8	K. Nithin Kumar, IV Yr Student (Aero)	Member
9	Mrs. T Ramalatha, Librarian	Convener

PRINCIPAL (Dr K.S.S.S.N Reddy)

MIST, Hyderabad

Tel: 040-64596979,8978380692,,Fax: 040-645938

Website: www.mist.ac.in,

E-mail: principal.mahaveer@gmail.com,



Ref: MIST/LC/2017 - 18/1 Date: 03/06/2017

Circular

The Library Committee of Institution is formed with the following faculty as members for the year 2017 - 18.

S No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. K.S.S.S.N. Reddy, Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. P. Gnanasivam, HoD (ECE)	Member
3	Mr. Patil. Assoc. Prof (H&S)	Member
4	Mrs. Rajani Parimala, Asst Prof (CSE)	Member
5	Mrs. Ch. Sahithi, Asst. Prof (IT)	Member
6	K. Chandrakala, III Yr Student, CIV	Member
7	D. Rajesh, III Yr Student, CSE	Member
8	G. Shiva, III Yr Student, ECE	Member
9	Mrs. T Ramalatha, Librarian	Convener

PRINCIPAL

(Dr K.S.S.S.N Reddy) MIST, Hyderabad

Tel: 040-64596979,8978380692,,Fax: 040-645938

E-mail: principal.mahaveer@gmail.com, Website: www.mist.ac.in,



Ref: MIST/LC/2016 - 17/1 Date: 17/06/2016

Circular

The Library Committee of Institution is formed with the following faculty as members for the year 2016 - 17.

S No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. K.S.S.S.N. Reddy, Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. V. Gunasekhar Reddy, Prof(ECE)	Member
3	Mr. K. Suresh, Asst. Prof (EEE)	Member
4	Mr. M. Yadi Reddy, Assoc. Prof(Mech)	Member
5	Mrs. E. Sushma, Asst. Prof(IT)	Member
6	K. Santoshi Lakshmi, Asst. Prof(H & S)	Member
7	M. Anil, IV Yr Student (Aero)	Member
8	Amith Kumar Pandey, IV Yr Student Mech	Member
9	Mrs. T Ramalatha, Librarian	Convener

PRINCIPAL (Dr K.S.S.S.N Reddy) MIST, Hyderabad